Rand Plastikbecher Verletzungsgefahr Von 6 Personen hatten 4 Magen und Darmprobleme Durch arabische Gäste Serviceleistungen schlecht Fäkalien im Pool Pool gesperrt Arztkosten für einen Kontakt 1200 €. Wucherpreise
Beliebte Aktivitäten
- Strand
Infos zur Reise | |
---|---|
Verreist als: | Familie |
Dauer: | 2 Wochen im Juni 2024 |
Reisegrund: | Strand |
Infos zum Bewerter | |
---|---|
Vorname: | Hermann |
Alter: | 61-65 |
Bewertungen: | 3 |
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Jaz Bluemarine to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. We are extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest and are disappointed that on this occasion we failed to achieve this for you. Regarding your comment about the risk of injury from plastic cups, we kindly invite you to contact our management to provide more details about it. We are very sorry that you did not feel well during your stay, this unfortunate situation may be caused by the extreme heat, along with cold drinks and mixed food which you are not used to. We are just wondering why you did not report it to anyone in the hotel during your stay in order to get support. We do have a Guest Relation team, which you have been contacted by during your stay, and a Front Office team that can help you in getting food or amenities directly in your room. We are very surprised about your comments about our staff, as we continuously receive praise and excellent scores regarding the staff, with very good comments about their friendliness and professionalism. This is something that is the core of our hotel operation and that we continuously work on improving by training in daily operations. Nevertheless, we have forwarded your comments to the hotel management for their perusal and action where deem needed. Regarding your comment about faeces in the pool, we unfortunately cannot predict our valued guests’ behavior, nevertheless our recreation team is perfectly trained to face these unfortunate situations and ensure an efficient and prompt action to solve them. Regarding your comment about the closed pool, we would like to highlight that our team is constantly working to ensure our valued guests’ safety/hygiene. Therefore, if any issue arises with one of our facilities, it is our duty to carefully check it before it can be used by our dear guests. There are 20 pools in our resort, we are sure you could have found one to enjoy your time. With regards to your comment about the doctor fee, we would like to highlight that the clinic is third-party, and the hotel has no influence on the prices, which are anyway in line with average prices for health in private clinics or public Hospitals in Egypt. Usually there is only an access to be paid for the insurance to become active and then the rest of the cost is covered by your travel health insurance. As mentioned above, you have been contacted by our Guest Relation team during your stay and did not mention any of the above comments. We do therefore believe that you were satisfied with everything. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future, so we may provide you with a perfect holiday experience. Best Regards Mohamed Wafa Hurghada Area Manager