Archiviert
Sara (26-30)
Verreist als Familieim September 2015für 2 Wochen

Einmal und nie wieder....zum Glück wieder zuhause.

2,8/6
Einmal und nie wieder....

Da wir jedes Jahr ein bis zwei Mal verreisen, können wir wunderbare Vergleiche ziehen

Lage & Umgebung1,0
Die Lage an sich ist nicht übel.

Zur Stadt brauchte ich (29 Jahre Jung) ca. 10 Minuten. dort bekommt man alles was machen haben möchte....


Am Meer liegt man eng an eng. sowas haben wir noch nie gesehen....

Es gibt auch nur eine Möglichkeit um ins Meer zu kommen. Der rest ist voller Felsen und Steine.


Zimmer5,0
Die Zimmer waren Sauber und In Ordnung kann man nicht sagen
Zimmertyp:Doppelzimmer
Zimmerkategorie:Standard
Ausblick:zum Meer/See

Service5,0
Am Service kann man nichts sagen....Haben immer sauberes Besteck und Teller erhalten.

Gastronomie2,0
Schlimm.....Das Essen war einfach nur noch Schlimm. Das war das schlechteste essen was wir je hatten....

An Fleisch gab es jeden Tag das selbe. Meine Mutter hat sich einmal fast schon übergeben müssen.

Wir waren 14 Tage in diesem Hotel und ab Tag 5 konnten wir nicht mehr...

Klar es gibt auch Themen Restaurants, aber auch die waren nicht besser.

Am schlimsten war das BBQ....Es gab hier nicht etwas frisches Fleisch vom Grill. Nein alles wuder schön vor gegrillt und super aufbewahrt, sodas man sich wunderbar Trockenes kaltes Fleisch nehmen konnte....

Und dann der Lach....ach lassen wir das...es war einfach das schlimmste Essen was wir je hatte...

Und die Coktails konnte man nun vollkommen vergessen.

Sport & Unterhaltung2,0
Die Unterhaltung am Tage war in Ordnung.

Die am Abend kann man auch total vergessen wieder....

Es gibt kein 14 Tage Programm sondern ein 7 Tage Programm, sodass man alles doppelt sehen muss.

Einmal am Dienstag gab es einen Grichischen Abend. der Rest wurde billig von den Animatören gestaltet.

ACHTUNG!!!! unbedingt um 7 Uhr schon runter gehen und sich einen Liege reservieren....ab 9 ist das alles voll.

Hotel2,0

Tipps & Empfehlung
Ich würde in dieses Hotel nie wieder fahren....

ich kann mir auch nur vorstellen, dass alles diese Wunderbaren Kommentare entweder gekauft sind, oder die Leute einfach das erste mal in Ihrem Leben im Urlaub waren und keine Vergleiche ziehen können

Hotel wirkt schlechter als angegebene Hotelsterne
Hotel ist schlechter als in der Katalogbeschreibung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: Sehr schlecht
Infos zur Reise
Verreist als:Familie
Kinder:Keine Kinder
Dauer:2 Wochen im September 2015
Reisegrund:Strand
Infos zum Bewerter
Vorname:Sara
Alter:26-30
Bewertungen:3
Kommentar des Hoteliers
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and your comments regarding your stay at Creta Maris Beach Resort. We are sorry we have not met your expectations during your stay, as we always do our best to provide excellent services to all our guests. Please be assured that none review has been purchased. This comment is very insulting both for our hotel and for Holidaycheck. Holidaycheck applies many security filters in order to present only real visitors’ reviews. We would also like to assure you that we will take into consideration all your comments, as we consider them the best way to ameliorate our services even more.

However, please allow us to offer you some explanation on the aforementioned points.

We would like to clarify that Creta Maris Beach Resort’s location is situated only 500m. away from the center of the city of Hersonissos (famous for its night life and choices of entertainment) and 24 km from the Heraklion International Airport. The guests of the resort can also enjoy a long sweeping bay of sandy beach (250 sandy & 100 peddles) and crystal clear water. Concerning the sea depth entering the sea we would like to let you know that the longer part offers sand and is very easy to enter (on the left side of the beach). There is a part on the left corner which currently has rocks but this is due to the wind. Sea depth in something that the wind changes as it brings or takes the sand. Unfortunately we cannot intervene on nature this is the reason we do not describe the sea depth but only the beach offered.

Furthermore, we are sorry we have not met your expectations concerning the offered food. According to our philosophy we support the local production, offering a wide variety of dishes, which are prepared with fresh, high quality local ingredients following local and Mediterranean recipes. We hope you have mentioned something to our staff in order to try satisfying any particular culinary need of yours.

Continuing, we will take into consideration your comment about the quality of our animation activities in order to ameliorate them even more in the future. Nevertheless, describing the animators as “cheap” is not so nice as they are doing their best to entertain all guests, receiving very good comments so far.

In addition, we would like to clarify that we do have sunbeds reservation policy, as we urge our guests not to reserve sunbeds with a towel and we do our best to remove towels from the sunbeds that are not occupied. Moreover, as Creta Maris Beach Resort offers a 350m long beach as well as 6 pools with sunbeds and umbrellas, guests can easily find a place to be accommodated in one of these areas. In this way, our guests do not need to wake up early in order to find available sunbeds.

We wish you have contacted a staff member of the resort sharing all these comments during your stay so that we could have acted immediately in order to ameliorate in any way your experience at Creta Maris. We hope to have the chance to accommodate you again in the future and provide you an ameliorated experience of our Cretan hospitality.

Best Regards,
Faye Papaioannou
NaNHilfreich